Industries we provide a solution to

Download our brochure

Benefits for construction

Public works, construction, renovation, heating, electricity, solar panels, restroom facilities, kitchens, tiling.

Construction trades are traditional, very labor-intensive trades. The industry is characterized by strong international competition that is sometimes unfair. Controlling costs has become a key factor in staying competitive, making it possible to gain markets while remaining profitable. Automating scheduling tasks, personnel management (work hours, time off, illness, mobility bonuses…) and administration (CO2 bonuses, billing) becomes essential.

In contrast, companies who still make their schedules by hand and handle piles of paper maintenance reports, time sheets, expense reports, etc., are handicapped. Their operational costs are too high compared to their competition who have moved on to automation…

Aidoo mobile – how does it work ?

They trust us

Emixis’s solution has made it possible to meet the legal requirements regarding mobility bonuses while drastically reducing our administrative workload. Since its implementation, abuse of personal vehicle use has stopped completely.
Laurent Jacquet, IT Manager, T-Palm

TECHNOLOGY USED IN THE FIELD?

  • A GPS tag installed in each vehicle
  • An Android tablet or smartphone

SOLUTION BENEFITS?

  • Optimization of the efficiency and productivity of resources
  • Better management of rolling stock (vehicles, engines)
  • Increased control of workers and use of rolling stock
  • Reduction of costs through automatic report generation
  • Increased safety for personnel and rolling stock
  • Better compliance with applicable legislation

Les secteurs à qui nous apportons des solutions

Téléchargez notre brochure

Avantages pour la construction

Travaux publics, construction, rénovation, chauffage, électricité, panneaux solaires, sanitaires, cuisines, carrelages

Les métiers de la construction sont des métiers traditionnels à forte intensité de main-d’œuvre. La concurrence dans le secteur est forte, internationale et parfois déloyale. La maîtrise des coûts est devenue un facteur clé de compétitivité permettant de gagner des marchés tout en préservant la rentabilité. L’informatisation des tâches de planification des équipes, de la gestion du personnel (heures de travail, congés, maladies, calcul des primes de mobilité,…) et de l’administration (primes C02, facturation) devient incontournable.

A contrario, les entreprises qui réalisent encore à la main les plannings des différentes équipes, qui gèrent des piles de papiers de rapports d’interventions, de feuilles d’enregistrements du temps, de notes de frais, de déplacement etc. sont handicapées. Leurs frais opérationnels sont trop élevés par rapport à leurs concurrents qui ont fait le pas de l’informatisation.

Aidoo mobile – Comment ça fonctionne ?

Clients satisfaits !

La solution de Emixis a permis de respecter les prescrits légaux en matière de prime de mobilité tout en réduisant drastiquement les tâches administratives. Depuis sa mise en place, les abus d’utilisations personnelles de véhicules ont totalement disparu.
Laurent Jacquet, IT Manager, T-Palm

Quelle technologie sur le terrain?

  • Une balise GPS installée dans chaque véhicule
  • Un smartphone ou une tablette Android

Bénéfices de la solution ?

  • Optimisation de l’efficacité et de la productivité des ressources
  • Meilleure gestion du matériel roulant (véhicules, engins)
  • Contrôle accru des hommes et de l’utilisation du matériel roulant
  • Réduction des coûts par la génération automatique des rapports
  • Sécurisation accrue du personnel et du matériel roulant
  • Meilleur respect des législations en vigueur

Télécharger Aidoo Mobile